GKCV

Go Kart Club of Victoria


Club News

Due to some unforeseen problems - Kerb works that were commenced this week will not be completed till early next week – please check web site for opening date – at this stage it may be Wednesday 9th July 2014

We apologize  for any inconvenience this may cause.

Track works will be carried out from Tuesday 1st July 2014 to Friday 4th July 2014 – all kerbs are to be re-concreted.

Track will be closed to all members during this period with track to reopen 8am Saturday 5th July 2014.

Our June Club Day will be run in the Clockwise direction on June 29. Practice in a Clockwise direction will be available from 8am this Saturday 21st June 2014.

Track works will be carried out early July 2014 – all  internal track kerbs will be re-concreted – the track will be closed for about one week to allow this to happen – further information on exact date will be advised

Entries are being taken online now! ENTER HERE

Supp regs can be downloaded from the link below.

Just a note to advise that the track will be closed to all members for practice from 8am to 3pm this Friday 23rd May 2014 – it has been booked for a private function – track will be available for practice from 3pm.

Next Club day Sunday 25th May 2014 entries available on CMS – this will be run in a anti-clockwise direction (down the hill) – Supp regs attached below

Just a note to advise that the track will be closed to all members for practice from 12 noon tomorrow - Thursday 17th April 2014 for minor track repairs by Fulton Hogan.

Next Club day Sunday 27th April 2014 entries available on CMS – this will be run in a anti - clockwise direction ie down the hill – supp regs attached.

We apologize for the late notice.
The track will be closed to all private practice Friday 21st March 2014 – track has been booked for a private function – track will re-open 8am Saturday 22nd March 2014
Page 17 of 18First   Previous   9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  [17]  18  Next   Last