Home
GKCV Magazine
VKA Council
Contact
History
Links & Downloads
Sitemap

 

 

 

Executive Members for 2014

Mailing address:
1 Cook Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Membership Mailing address
5 Fairmont Street, Kings Park VIC 3021

 

 

President:
John Wall
Mob: 0404 600 716
email: president@gkcv.com.au

 

Vice President:
Geoff Willison
Mob: 0419 558 551
email: vice.president@gkcv.com.au

Secretary:
Gary Haythorpe
Mob: 0448 000 417
email: secretary@gkcv.com.au

 

Treasurer:
Stella Pringle
Phone: 9329 5625
Mob: 0408 563 838
email: treasurer@gkcv.com.au

Committee Member:
Sylvia Stania
Mob: 0418 324 414

Committee Member:
Lucas Burt
Mob: 0411 651 337
VKA Delegates:
Gary Haythorpe
Mob: 0413 835 039
email: vka.delegate@gkcv.com.au
VKA Co-Delegates:

John Pringle
Phone: 9329 5625

Mob: 0407 500 380

Race Secretary:
Lucas Burt
Mob: 0411 651 337
email: race.secretary@gkcv.com.au

Membership Secretary:
Sylvia Stania
Mob: 0418 324 414
email: membership.secretary@gkcv.com.au

Track and Grounds Coordinator:
John Pringle
Phone: 9329 5625

Mob: 0407 500 380

 

Care Taker:
Basil Cocks

Website Maintenance Contact:
Administrator

 

 

 

 

 





 

2014 Calendar:
 

Track Direction:
 

ANTI CLOCKWISE

Turn Right when exiting the OUT grid

Club Day Results

Melb Weather:
Forecast Radar

 

 
 
 
Contact Us | Sitemap
Copyright© 2009 - Go Kart Club of Victoria, Created by Robert Ringeri - All rights reserved
Domain Names & Web Hosting by aunames.com.au